Free Software Awards winners announced: Eli Zaretskii, Tad (SkewedZeppelin), GNU Jami

BOSTON, Massachusetts, USA -- Saturday, March 18, 2023 -- The Free
Software Foundation (FSF) today announced the recipients of the 2022
Free Software Awards, which are given annually at the FSF's
LibrePlanet conference to groups and individuals in the free
software community who have made significant contributions to the
cause for software freedom. This year's recipients of the awards are
Eli Zaretskii, Tad (SkewedZeppelin), and GNU Jami. As LibrePlanet 2023
is a hybrid in-person and online conference this year, the ceremony
was conducted both in person and virtually.